I was away for a while. Actually away from writing and posting on WordPress. I was actually looking into making my blog go live (WordPress.com to WordPress.org). I doing a little research and eventually I will make my decision on which domain website I want to go to. Then really make it work, like adding plugins.

This was a bit of a short post, as I’m making great strides, not only with book publishing, but online marketing, more on that later. Thanks and have a great day!

David D.

Habit is the force multiplier in any serious undertaking. Start becoming a performer by taking one minute out of the day and working on a change you want to make in your life. You cannot go wrong, trust me. You can also go to Amazon.com and look for my book, One Minute To Done!: How To Start Taking More Action and Procrastinate Less Using The Habit Builder System. Either way, one minute is all you need!

Leave a Reply

