I hope everyone is fine and good. Although it is hard just imagining what just happened this week. It’s just one of those things man. I won’t get too political on this (tongue in cheek).

Lately, I’ve been looking at how to use Blogger and monetize it. Yet, I’m now leaning more towards getting a WordPress site and paying for it. As of right now, I’m using the free version.

I’ve also been working on a new book. I won’t spill all the details just yet. I will say that I am creating the outline, creating the characters, and also have written scenes. I have started writing the rough draft. However, I feel I’m not ready to write it just yet until I feel that I can use the best writing elements and make a really good story.

So it’s writing the book, working on blogging, and learning on Udemy. It sure has been busy at work. However, I keep the hope that at the end of the day, I improve just a little every day, on myself. Like Kevin Smith said to the internet troll, “You want attention? Don’t make yourself mad, make something original and fun. Because if you’re not being useful in this world you’re being useless. Don’t be useless: go make stuff that makes people happy!”

Leave a Reply

